occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tough Day, Soaps, Ski Trip, Esbat

Good Evening Diary...

It's been a tough day at work...worn pretty much out. Still, got a lot done, and I have to see that side of it too.

Not much to report...dreary, cold, cloudy day. Met with "B" for lunch...joked around as usual. Always fun, and always a good break.

Bought some soaps from Blue Ridge Soaps...there is a sale going on as the owner moves from bar soap to body shampoos, so I made a killing...10 soaps for 12 dollars. Some of the soaps are "Autumn Harvest, Witches' Brew, Nag Champa, Eygptian Musk," and so on. I can't wait to try them. :-)

Just realized that my ski trip and the upcoming Esbat are the same weekend. I might be able to perform a mini-ceremony at the cabin and then do a full-blown Esbat when I get back. :-)

Well, that's it for now folks...

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

7:18 p.m. - 2004-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey