occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, Weekend, Movie, Esbat, Ouija

Good Afternoon Diary...

Not much to report today. Just a typical Monday back at work. The weather is terrific, so everyone is in a "spring fever" kind of mood.

The weekend was good but too short. Spent most of it cleaning, relaxing, shopping, and hanging out with friends.

Saw "The Lost Skeleton of Cadavera" yesterday. Very funny take on old B-Movies. :-)

Magickally speaking, not much to report. Still reading, studying, meditating. Anticipating this weekend's Esbat. Since I will be on the ski trip, I'll have to do a short ceremony there, and a Full Esbat when I return.

I did get my Ouija from PTTB on Friday evening. I have to say, it's excellent. I really love their products. Top quality items.

Well, that's it for now.

Peace,

Salem

1:32 p.m. - 2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey