occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ostara Ritual

Good Evening Diary...it's very late for me, and I have to get up early so only a couple of brief lines tonight.

Ostara Sabbat went very well. Everything felt right and it went smoothly. I did only minor divinations...drew one rune and one tarot card for a reading for this spoke of the wheel. Seems I will be having issues concerning what I really believe in, and learning to overcome these obstacles. It should be an interesting early spring.

Other than that, things are peaceful and quiet. Need sleep. :-)

Peace and G'night...

Salem

1:05 a.m. - 03-26-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey