occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Bookcases, Birthday Celebration, Hellboy, Mirrors

Good Evening Diary!

Just a quick note to say that I am glad that the weekend is coming. Been a busy week, and I am exhausted. Tomorrow will be a short day for me, as I've worked some extra time over the past week.

Tomorrow, my bookcases arrive, which I am excited about, because I can finally put all my books together. :-) It'll be especially nice to have all my magickal tomes in one spot for easy reference.

Tomorrow night, I am going to B's place to help celebrate his Mom's birtday. She is a nice lady and it'll be good to see her.

Saturday, we are doing a movie day...going to see "Hellboy" which should be fun, and probably dinner too.

Sunday, I am planning to make a trip to get at least one of the mirrors I am interested in purchasing for the condo...one for over the sofa, and one for my room, over the fireplace mantle.

Well, my fingers are hurting from typing...so that's it for now. :-)

Peace,

Salem

8:15 p.m. - 04-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey