occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Banishing Ritual

Good Evening Dear Diary,

I've composed a little banishing ritual, which I am going to use at the earliest possible time in case that what is bothering my Dad is more in the realm of the supernatural than of the just the natural. In any case, it couldn't hurt, and hopefully will be helpful. If it is natural, i.e., dementia, then perhaps those beyond the veil will also help in protecting my Dad.

Banishing Negative Spirits

Oppressive spirits, you who plague my father, begone!

Evil spirits, I know you, and know your kind, begone!

Foul spirits, you are not welcomed here and never will be! Begone!

Hateful spirits, you tricksters and pranksters from beyond the veil, begone!

Negative spirits, you who torment my father with noises and threats, begone!

Kind and beneficial spirits, I call upon you to protect this place, welcome!

Friends and family beyond the veil, those we love so dear, welcome!

Gracious Guardians and Angels, those who watch over us all, welcome!

Good spirits all, I implore you, marshal your forces to protect my father in his time of need.

I thank you.

May the light of the All, the divine Goddess and God, and may the elements of earth, air, fire, and water, shine down upon him. May he have a peaceful happy home, a restful retreat from the world, which will be for him a balm to his soul.

So Mote it Be.

And there it is�I believe that I will push out the negative entities with white light, starting small and then channeling as much as I can bring in to flood the entire condo. By the fifth "begone" I should be at full intensity. I will hopefully have some time to perform this ritual over the weekend.

Peace and Bright Blessings,

Salem

9:01 p.m. - 04-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey