occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wes Culwell, Dan Renzi, Blogs, Today, Magickally Speaking

Good Early a.m. Diary...

Should be in bed, yet I am still up...Why? Because I've been spending time reading the blogs of Wes Culwell of Boy Meets Boy fame and Dan Renzi of Real World Miami fame. Why? Not sure...yeah, they are both cute, but not something I would normally do. It's kind of fun to peak behind the public scenes of these guys and see what they are thinking about pretty much everything. So, there...and finally, after logging on over two hours ago, I started working on Candles at Midnight, doing the daily update. Well, my blog isn't as exciting as theirs are, but at least it's pretty real. :-D

Not been a bad day really...work was quiet, on my last day of superivising. Very peaceful. Honestly didn't do too much nor try to...just did the minimum to keep things running and kicked back a bit. I need to do that occasionally.

Magickally speaking...well, let's see...started the day with an aromatic blend of sandalwood and orange essential oils...sandalwood for protection and prosperity and orange for vitality. Could have chosen patchouli, which is a great scent, but wanted something a little more sensual and a bit less earth. Let's put it this way...I smelled so damn fine, I turned myself on. :-D Truly must be the influence of Beltane in the Northern Hemisphere.

Well babies, I am getting a bit sleepy, so I guess I'll turn in. Catch y'all tomorrow.

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

1:05 a.m. - 04-27-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey