occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beltane, Esbat, Total Eclipse, Isis Moon Temple, Current Reading

Good Morning Diary!

Just a quickie this morning! ;-) Things are good. Life is fine. Dad is fine.

Finally performed the Beltane ritual last night, which is probably appropriate because it was closer to old Beltane than the current date. And tonight is this months Esbat...with a total eclipse! That is exciting, and a time for powerful magick.

I forwarded an application to train under the Isis Moon Temple and I was accepted. I have some reservations, because they don't follow the Rede or the Law of Three, which I do. However, I am a grown boy, so if the training at some point goes against my beliefs, then I will withdraw from the training.

I ended up buying "Buckland's Guide to Spirit Communications" elsewhere and not at the Wish, because the Wish seems to be having book ordering problems. I am looking forward to reading it as soon as I finish "Inner Temple of Witcraft."

Well, that's it for now...

Peace and Happy Esbat to you!

Salem

11:54 a.m. - 05-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey