occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sabbat and Esbat, Work, Birthday, Birthday Activities, Garden

Good Afternoon Diary, and peace to all who are reading. Things are well. Both this weeks Sabbat and Esbat went very well.

It's been a very productive week at work...got lots done. I am off tomorrow...celebrating my 44th year in this incarnation. :-)

I will probably spend some time in the park, meditating and reading. Of course, I'll be doing some of the traditional birthday activities too...a nice lunch, a movie, some shopping. :-)

Dad is coming by this weekend to install to hangers into the concrete ceiling of my balcony, so I can hang some potted plants. Now that the weather is warmer, I think I will start my gardening in earnest...get the fountain set up and get the flowers and the herb garden up and running. :-)

Well, that's it for now...no complaints...feeling pretty good. :-)

Blessings,

Salem

1:48 p.m. - 05-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey