occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday, Beautiful Weather

Dearest Diary,

Well, Monday again!? I almost took the day off...called my best friend to convince him to take the day off too...you know, if he answers, then I'll stay home. Well, turns out he was outside helping "L" load her luggage into the Taxi to go on a business trip, so he missed my call, and hence I am in, and so is he. :( Well...maybe I'll leave early.

The weather is glorious...sunny, warm, breezy. And everything is in full bloom. The river looked inviting too. :-)

Well, beyond that, not much to report. Just wanted to drop a note. :-)

Peace,

Salem

1:02 p.m. - 05-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey