occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reading, Egyptian Witchcraft Training, Healing Therapies, Chakras, Auras, and Healing Spirits, Day Off, Gay Pride and Madonna

Good Evening Diary...it's late and I swore that I would try to get to bed at a reasonable hour, but that ain't much fun, so I am still awake. Soon to sleep though.

Briefly...started "Outer Temple of Witchcraft"...seems it will be as fascinating, inspiring, and useful as "Inner Temple."

Sent the second half of my "Temple Love Offering" out today...which should initiate my Training in Traditional Egyptian Witchcraft." Always good to learn other points of view, eh? I'll keep y'all informed on how it all goes.

Still working with Light Therapy, Auras, Chakras, and Meditation. Amazing how good I've been feeling lately. :-) Added a request while doing Light Therapy for my healing spirits to heal me emotionally, mentally, physically, and spiritually. I am going to start asking them to work on me when I go to sleep, and let them depart upon my awakening. I just started working with the healing spirits, so I am interested to see how much better I will feel (soon). If the previous practices are any indication, I am going to feel that much better still than I am right now.

Looking forward to the weekend...it's a short week, due to Friday being a day of remembrance for Ronald Reagan. It's also Gay Pride weekend...how appropriate is that? :-) It's going to be very busy for me, and although I look forward to all the fun, I am already exhausted, and I haven't even done anything yet. Saturday is the Parade, and Sunday is the big Festival. My friend "B"...not of "B" & "L" fame, had an extra ticket to the Madonna concert on Sunday night and gave it to me...so I am his date. :-) How cute is that? :-) But by next Monday, I am going to be a wreck...so maybe I'll have to take Monday off too. :-)

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

1:21 a.m. - 06-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey