occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Magickally Speaking, Thought for Today

Good Afternoon Diary,

Yay! It's been a royal pain trying to get in here to make diary entries. I really must consider getting a gold membership...otherwise, the number of entries I am going to be able to make is going to be severely limited by the number of attempts I make to get in here versus the number of actual successful attempts. Not good.

I am heading to lunch, so this is going to be a short entry. Happy Litha to everyone. Hope that your festivities are merry!

My weekend past was pretty active, what with Litha, Father's Day, and "B"s birthday all the same day. Saturday, I had the guest bedroom repainted. So, it's been pretty busy. I actually had to miss two parties that I had been invited to, just to have time to do everything that needed to get done. :-)

Magickally speaking, my daily routines are pretty much intact...everything is running smoothly. Life is good.

Thought for the day: If you're a guy, do not wear flipflops while standing at a urinal. You may be in for an unhappy surprise.

Peace and Blessings to You,

Salem

1:59 p.m. - 06-21-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey