occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tooth, Magickally Speaking, Healing, Reading, Traditional Egyptian Witchcraft

Good Evening Diary...

Very sleepy, so this will be short. Work was....well, work. Pulled a cap off my tooth while eating a handful of "Hot Tomale" candies...they are addictive, but not worth the 8:30 a.m. trip to the dentist in the morning to have the cap glued back in. Yuck. Well, it could have been worse...it could have hurt, but it feels fine. And it's a back tooth, so it's not noticable...only to me.

Luckily, I didn't swallow the cap! That really would have been expensive.

Magickally speaking, things are quiet after Litha...kind of like taking a deep breath and releasing. But I am feeling the pull of the waxing moon, so I guess I'll be taking that deep breath again soon. :-)

Been sleeping quite a lot...over 10 hours last night...guess those healing spirits are doing their work. Because, except for the cap, things are pretty good. My ear/throat thing wants to act up, and normally it would be terrible by now, but it's not only been staying at bay, but actually improving. Actually, all those little things that are normally problems have been improving. I am still working with the healing light therapy, plus opening and cleansing my chakras and repairing and strengthening my aura, so all these things taken together have really been helpful.

Outside of working to heal myself, I have been reading "Outer Temple of Witchcraft." Very enjoyable. I've also begun Traditional Egyptian Witchcraft lessons with the Isis Moon Temple. I am excited to see where this goes.

Well, I need to get to bed, as I have to get up relatively early to make that dental appointment...before heading to work. So...

Peace and Blessings to you all...

Salem

10:06 p.m. - 06-22-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey