occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Homelife, Tooth, Magickal Studies, Peter Frampton, Weekend

Good Evening Diary...

Just a couple of words here tonight...all is going well. Work has been hectic but productive.

I am looking forward to heading home and hanging with the kitties and the birdy.

Tomorrow is Friday...since I busted butt today, should be relatively light...I hope.

Feeling well...got the cap glued back in. $68 to do it. That's some expensive glue. Or perhaps that was an expensive box of Hot Tamales. :-)

Magickal studies and practices going well. Having some trouble with the site hosting my BoS. Not all my changes are uploading. Need to work to get that corrected.

Think I might make this a movie weekend...maybe see "Stepford Wives." Saturday is Peter Frampton and Styx. We are going for Peter Frampton, who is still amazing all these years later.

Sunday is an open day...probably shop, swim, play, read, eat...all the fun weekend stuff.

Peace,

Salem

6:35 p.m. - 06-24-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey