occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Online BoS problems, Magickally Speaking, Bunnyman's Bridge, Ouija, Salem

Good Afternoon Diary...

Glad the weekend is here. Well, in a couple of hours anyway.

Still working with the Online BoS...having some problems uploading updates...according to a user/poster at the BoS website, the problem normally resolves itself within 24 hours. We shall see. In the meantime, I've relinked the Webpage back to the older version of the BoS, so at least something is there.

Magickally speaking, still readin Penczak's "Outer Temple of Witchcraft", working with Light Therapy, Chakras, Auras, and Healing Sprits. I need to do some meditations...it's been a few days. With Auras, I am now working to repair weaknesses in my auric field, as well as cleansing my chakras, and drawing in healing earth and sky energies. All these seem to be helping. I have to admit, I am looking better and feeling more relaxed than I have in awhile. However, low energy is still an issue. I may have to try working with energizing colors such as oranges and reds to see if I can get my vitality up to snuff.

As for other recent interests...i.e. Bunnyman's Bridge, Ouija, and Salem, MA....well, those interests are still there...I think if I can fit it in, I will take a trip to the Bunnyman's Bridge this weekend. I might actually pull out the Ouija this weekend too, and see what "comes up." As for Salem, I am ready for that trip...I might start scouting around for road-trip partners. :-) I would love to go for Halloween. Maybe I can go and not actually participate in any of the "Festival of the Dead" activities...not because I wouldn't want to, but man, they are very expensive...more than I can afford. Still, I am sure there is plenty for a Witchypoo like me to get into. :-)

Peace,

Salem

4:50 p.m. - 06-25-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey