occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend, Peter Frampton, Activities, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary...

Can't believe the weekend is over already...well, soon enough anyway.

Did a lot of stuff...saw Peter Frampton last night. That was excellent.

Did some shopping, slept, played with the kitties.

I wanted to go to the movies and go swimming, but neither of those panned out. I am not sure why. I think I need to devote time to just swimming or just movies. Because, if I try to do too much, I just freeze up and get nothing done. :( Kind of like my PC when it overloads.

I am pooped, however, so maybe it's a good thing that I am just staying in tonight instead of trying to squeeze a movie in.

Magickally speaking, I am still reading Penczak's "Outer Temple of Witchcraft." I went to the park twice this weekend, just to get outside. I've been working with Light Therapy, chakras, and auras. I need to meditate. It's been a few days since my last meditation. I feel somewhat drained, so maybe meditation would help.

My online BoS is still experiencing technical difficulties. I am hoping to get them resolved soon. If not, I may end up having to migrate to a new website. :( Hope not.

Well, that's it for tonight kiddies...no Bunnyman's Bridge this past weekend either. Maybe next weekend?

Blessings,

Salem

9:32 p.m. - 06-27-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey