occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All is well, The Wheel of the Year, Pagan Pride, Ren Fest, Dragon Con

Good Evening Diary,

Just a brief note to say that all is well. Feeling good, things are going good, the family is good, the pets are good. :-)

Also, I can feel the Wheel turning...can you? I mean, though it's in the 80's here, I can sense Autumn just around the corner. Pagan Pride Day will be here before we know it. :-)

I look forward to the cooler weather...I hope it's cold enough this year for me to wear that awesome cape/poncho I bought at the renaissance festival last year. Speaking of which, hard to believe, but the festival opens again for the season in a couple of weeks. I believe the weekend before I head to Atlanta for Dragon Con, so hopefully I'll get to go before the convention. I am in the mood to buy another cape or some such fanciful creation from the same vendor. Beautiful craftsmanship. Of course, I need to have money for Dragon Con too. :-)

Well, enough ramblings for this evening.

Peace and Blessings,

Salem

6:58 p.m. - 08-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey