occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary...

Just a couple of words, as I am getting ready to bolt from work. :-)

Everything is fine. Homelife is fine. Work is fine. Not too interesting but true. :-)

Magickally speaking, I have mostly been doing the routine...studying, reading tarot and meditating. During a recent meditation, I was "told" that I need to be more complete...that it's OK to half on the way to being whole, but that I need to concentrate on being whole...both in my life and magickal practices. I was also told I need to heed my intuition to take better care of myself, and also to get outdoors more...particularly before the summer season ends. Good Advice all around.

Peace,

Salem

7:46 p.m. - 08-27-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey