occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Daily Life, Magickal Currents

Good Afternoon Diary...

Just a few short lines...not much to report, but I didn't want to not check it.

Things are going good...all magickal practices and studies are running smoothly. Still need to perform this months Esbat, which I will do this evening.

Bought "The Idiots Guide to Ghosts and Hauntings" over the weekend, but I am currently in the middle of "The Everything Ghost Book", it'll probably be a few days before I get to crack open the new read. I am still reading Penczak's "Outer Temple of Witchcraft" which is very interesting.

Well, that's it for right now.

Peace,

Salem

4:14 p.m. - 08-31-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey