occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Atlanta, Dragoncon, Magickal Practices, Witchy-Feelings, Salem, 13 Moons

Good Evening Diary...

I've been out of town for the holiday weekend. I went to Atlanta to DragonCon, which is always a wonderful, zaney blend of crazy antics, nonstop fun, and total inspiration. You can check out DragonCon here.

Amazingly, I've been keeping up with my magickal practices...studying, networking, scrying, reading, performing self-healings, and so on. All the goodies. :-)

Been feeling pretty Witchy...translate as confident in my abilities...these past few days. I've been physically feeling better which always helps, putting my mind in a better frame, when I can consentrate on other things besides how crappy I feel.

I am starting to get the Salem bug again...guess the approaching Fall is doing that. :-)

And before I forget, a new Pagan store has opened in my town...13 Moons. I am so excited. They have late hours...till 9 p.m. tomorrow, so I will have to stop by and check them out.

Well, soon I'll be departing work for this evening, so I must bail...

Hope everyone has a blessed evening...

Peace,

Salem

5:51 p.m. - 09-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey