occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work, Home, Witchly Speaking, Thanks Tracey

Good Evening Diary!

Just wanted to stop by briefly. Work is work of course, but the good thing is that through dilegence and determination, I've managed to plow through my current workload. I've completed two websites...one of them huge, and also have completed preparing my yearly evalution. Having to write up what I do every six months and then combining it into a yearly evaluation is difficult, but fortunately, I am the web-manager for my office, so I have lots and lots of items to choose from, not counting all my nonweb assignments.

Homelife...except for the PC, is fine. My PC ended up being infected with one of those stupid adware viruses that sends out popups, and slows everything down to a crawl. I did some cleaning out from the add/remove programs, but I don't think it was enough. I am going to have to take it someplace and have them "clean" up the hard-drive and get that virus or viruses out. Definitely cripples my web-style. :-)

Witchly speaking, tonight is the night for the tea at 13 Moons. I am hoping to make it for a little while, even only to poke my head in the door and pet the kitties. :-)

Before I forget, thanks to Tracey for the wonderful guestbook entry you left me. :-) As for practicing openly...being single has its advantages. And yes, the library is fabulous. I think just about everyone would love to have a library if they could spare the room. Me? Living alone, I had the third bedroom, so it was an easy conversion. Once I got the bookcases, that was it. :-)

Peace and Blessings to all...

Salem

6:40 p.m. - 09-15-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey