occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cooler Weather, Magickally Speaking, Star Wars DVD

Good Evening Witchies!

Just wanted to stop by briefly...things are well with me and my animal family. We are all quite cozy...now that the weather is changing...cooling down a bit, things are getting a little snuggly in the mornings. :-)

Magickally speaking I've been stocking up on herbs from 13 Moons...nice to be able to obtain fresh herbs...those I didn't grow for myself. :-) I am looking forward to beginning celebrating Mabon this evening...I have to work tomorrow, so I am going to spend the next 24 hours in a celebratory frame of mind, and culminate with the Mabon Sabbat ritual tomorrow after work.

Other than that...things have been pretty much the same as usual. Doing the Witchy-thing...working on the BoS, meditating, performing self-healing, studying...

I did go stand in line last night to be one of the first to get the Star Wars trilogy on DVD. That was entertaining... :-)

Well, soon to be heading home, so for now...g'night and happiest of Mabon Blessings to you and yours...

Peace,

Salem

7:38 p.m. - 09-21-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey