occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Better, Vacation Ending, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary...

Just about the Witching Hour here, so I thought I do a quick little bit of web-magick.

Things are better. Physically, I am recovering from my bout of Tendonitis. Just basically stayed off my feet and wore sandles, which look odd in the winter, but felt wonderful.

4 more days, and I return to work. This vacation must be working, because I am starting to feel antsy. I am ready to get back to it, and finish packing up for the big move to the new office space.

Magickally speaking, I am still doing my daily routines...scrying, meditating, performing devotions, and studying. My complete BoS has been neglected lately. I'll get back to working on that in January.

Well folks, that's it for this evening.

Blessings and Yuletide Happiness to You,

Salem

11:59 p.m. - 12-29-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey