occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Life Magickal, The Life Mundane, Holidays

Good Evening Diary...

Yes it's late. I haven't been able to get to my diary for a few days, so this is a treat. Hope the new year is treating everyone well.

Briefly, since I have to get up early and set up my new office location...
things are well. The life magickal is going fine...back into the routine...you know, devotions, divining, studying, and updating the BoS. The life mundane is going well too...feeling OK this week, Dad is doing very well, work is OK...not much to complain about in any case. :-)

Next Monday is a holiday...MLK Day, and next Thursday, by living near Washington, D.C., we get another holiday for the inauguration. One day off for four more years of misery is not much compensation, but I'll take a day if they give it to me. Might take the Friday after as well. I could another vacation.

Well, time for be my friends...

Peace and sweet dreams to you all...

Salem

1:17 a.m. - 01-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey