occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whacky Week, Magickally Speaking

Good Evening Diary...

Just a brief couple of lines. Things are well...getting settled into the new office routine.

Been a whacky week with both a Federal Holiday and the Inaugration Holiday, plus a day off Wednesday to wait for my new TV armoire. Only two days at work, but I managed to pack in a weeks work of assignments into two days.

Magickally speaking, I am starting to feel the pull of the Full Moon. I am eager for this months Esbat. I look forward to upcoming works of magick and of communing with She who is my Goddess. Reading Tarot today, it seems like my goal is balance...eliminating unnecessary items and activities from my life. It's a worthy goal.

Well, hopefully this will end up on the diary, considering that it has yet to be "regenerated." :-)

Peace,

Salem

6:50 p.m. - 01-21-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey