occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grieving...

Good Evening Diary...

Still in a daze, and pretty low right now. Still trying to make sense of Jason's death. I know there is no sense in it, but my mind hasn't quite wrapped itself around this tragedy.

I'm not ready to say goodbye, and yet I know I must, if he is to move on. My heart is heavy with grief.

Here is the link to Jason's memorial page...

Jason Stelling

Peace,

Salem

5:37 p.m. - 02-23-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey