occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowstorm, Esbat, Aria, Upside down

Good Evening Diary...

Just wanted to check in. At work, getting ready to head home. Snowstorm right now. Roads were clear getting here. Hope that's the same going home.

Got a lot done with the office empty. Kind of nice to get ahead of the workload.

Performed the Esbat Ritual last night. Meditated in circle, read Tarot, and casted runes.

Played music from Aria during ritual, which was interesting and moving.

I bought the 3 Disc Set, Aria, Aria 2, and Aria 3, from Barnes and Noble after having bought Aria 3 separately. I am planning on giving the extra Aria 3 to my good friend "B" whom I am sure will appreciate it.

On Aria 2, there is a version of Ave Maria which is stunning, and nearly all of Aria 3 is beautiful. My favorite tracks on 3 are 1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 11, and 14. The other tracks are good, but I like these best. Well, that's enough for a ramble.

Still feeling like the world has been turned upside down...guess I'll feel like that for awhile.

Love,

Salem

7:15 p.m. - 02-24-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey