occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Quick Catch-up

Good Evening Diary...

Been a couple of days so I thought I would leave a brief message. All is well in Occoquan-land. Not much to report. The weather has been pretty good, temp-wise. I cut the heat off a couple of days ago, but I think it's going to cool down, so on again will come the furnace.

Magickally speaking it's been quiet. Just reading, writing, and studying.

Family and friends are all well...work is fine, I am feeling physically well. The kitties and the birdy are all in fine spirits.

The weekend is here...I am so glad. That means I can sleep in tomorrow. :-)

Luv,

Salem

6:07 p.m. - 04-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey