occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazy, Costume, 13 Moons, Books, New Orleans

Good Afternoon Diary...

Quiet, lazy day...feeling very, very sleepy. I would love to go home, draw the blinds, climb up on my bed and pass out, with two cats climbing all over me of course. :-)

Not much to report. Stayed in the neighborhood for the most part, except for getting my Rebel Pilot outfit ready to go for next weeks big convention in Indianapolis.

Stopped by 13 Moons briefly yesterday...discovered that my book order (Christoper Penzcak's Magick of Reiki) was never processed, so I am going to place the order again with the owners.

Did receive my book "New Orleans: Elegance and Decandance" in the mail on Saturday, in excellent condition. It's fueled my passion, along with continuing to finish up the rest of Anne's vampire and witch novels, my desire to travel to New Orleans. Of course I still have to get to Salem, Ma. :-)

Well, that's pretty much it for now. Hope everyone is well.

Peace,

Salem

5:37 p.m. - 04-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey