occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the Witch is grateful of the impending weekend, speaks of the weather, and talks of witchy things.

Good Evening Diary...

The weekend approaches and I am very grateful. Sleeping is a high priority, as is cuddling with cats, and playing with the bird.

Not much to report...it's a bit cool outside, but that is only temporary. Supposed to be 73 degrees by Sunday.

Magickally speaking, been reading, working on the website and the BoS, and writing lots of poetry for both a pagan writing workshop, and for WitchVox. It's been fun, but I am dreaming poetry now...it took half the night last night not to dream poetry, and to just have regular ole dreams. :-)

I need to get a journal still...I ran out of pages a couple of days ago, and I am itching to get stuff down. I haven't had much of a chance to stop by a bookstore to find an appropriate one...the ones at 13 Moons are nice, but cost a tidy sum.

If you are interested in the current poetry I've written, click here. It should take you to my poetry section at WitchVox. If not, you can check me out at WitchVox by finding listings for Salem Drake. :-) Or not.

Happy Weekend to all and Blessed Be,

Salem

6:28 p.m. - 04-15-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey