occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Through the rainy, humid day, mind numbingly exhausted, still hoping for some magick in the air...plus PC problems

Cloudy, grey, spitting rain...of course I love it. Better than that hot yellow ball of fire beating down on my neck and searing my eyes. Everything just seems to sigh with relief when the rain comes. Though it hasn't been much too cooling. Looking out the window of my office, the air is damp with that hazy heat humidity...the kind that makes hair go limp and feels like it's attached to your skin in an unhealthy way. That could be so, considering all the pollutants in the air.

Been exhausted today. I am looking forward to a night of deep rest...though the back of mind my says I really need to do that house cleansing, and some chakra and meditation work. I am afraid if I meditate, I must just completely decide to pass out on the floor. I'd wake up with two overly large cats laying on me, or purring in my ears, or meowing for "more food."

PC at home is acting up again...just put a memory upgrade into it and I am getting messages that I need more memory. I wanted 512, but Best Buy only had 264. I bought my PC in 2001, but as they stated, it's so primative now. Still, I am totally annoyed. I may end up having to purchase a new PC just to keep up with everything. BB said they could transfer all my files to a new machine. They hopefully won't take a good look at all the files. :-D

Well, I am exhausted and it's time for me to bail from the office, so I am going to head on. I'll be back soon.

Luv,

Salem

5:30 p.m. - 07-13-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey