occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch resembles a certain red-nosed reindeer

OK, in keeping with the season, I have the biggest, fattest, reddest pimple on my nose. Rudolph can take a break this season if he wants to because with this honker, I can stand in for him. I use 4 acne medications to avoid this and it still happens. Wish I could magickally make it disappear, but it ain't happening.

On a cooler note, took a walk on the Full Moon and stumbled upon the local pagan group across the river celebrating the Esbat...fire brands and a huge bonfire. It was thrilling and breath-taking. :-)

I should have joined them, but it was really just more fun to watch. :-)

Blessings,

Salem

12:01 a.m. - 12-17-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey