occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch pauses in his Yuletide celebrations for a hello

Just briefly stopping by to wish all a very blessed Yule. I went to the local Yule ritual hosted by 13 Moons, and now I am home, where I am awaiting the rebirth of the sun. This long night is cold, bone-chilling, and windy, but I am warm with the glow of the season.

Blessings to All,

Salem

2:04 a.m. - 12-22-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey