occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch shivers in the dark

Good Evening Diary,

The weekend is finally here. Another hour or so and I can head home. It's freezing in the office. Not sure why. No heat at all. My fingers are numb.

It's going to be worse when it gets really cold I am sure.

Magickally speaking, I have been reading, studying, updating my BoS, and my journal, and preparing for the upcoming full moon. That is, when I am not hibernating. I have been terribly sleepy lately. That is why I am ready for the weekend.

I have also created accounts on Frapper and MySpace as well as Yahoo 360. Lately I have been addicted to Yahoo radio...programming in songs I really like. That has been fun. And playing with my digital camera and camera phone, so I can finally get some interesting pics on here.

Let's hope this works! I can't remember anything anymore...it's like my memory is draining like an hourglass. Awful! Well, I will be back. Tomorrow. Look for photos soon!

Love,

Salem

6:23 p.m. - 01-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey