occoquan1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the witch chastises himself for being lazy

Good Late Evening Dear Diary,

Just stopping by briefly in response to an examination of my witchly activities as of late, and finding them sorely lacking. My website has been terribly neglected, and am behind on updating my BoS, I have not scryed lately, nor have I been keeping up on this journal. Being the sabbat of Imbolc, I have made a renewal of vows to keep my my witchly activities, and to try to redouble my efforts to "keep at it" so to speak. All is not lost, and all is not too far gone that it cannot be restored. But I need to renew my desire to do so. So Mote it Be. It is done.

Blessings Children of the Goddess...

Love,

Salem

3:24 a.m. - 02-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raveneys-
ladyro
jackthripper
thehour
fiongalla
datura93
stargazer41
enchancea
hissandtell
ladyaudrey